Thank You!

Board of Directors

Sunshine’s activities are governed by a volunteer, national Board of Directors comprised of highly-regarded representatives from the fields of health care, business, public service, and the community, who meet regularly to establish our strategic direction and monitor financial matters.


The Honourable Ed Holder, P.C., BA, CStJ, UE – Board President

Chirag Shah, CPA, CA, MBA – Board Vice President & Treasurer
Managing Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLC, Southwestern Ontario

Stephanie Ross, B.A., LLB. – Board Secretary
Corporate Counsel, GoodLife Fitness


Philip A. De Souza, BA
Senior Specialist, Communications & Partnership, HIROC

David Doig, LLB
Principal, David Doig + Associates

Faith Folk, MSM
Senior Specialist, BMO Bank of Montreal

Monique Kack-North,

Vice President Logistics, TJX Canada

Rajiv Reebye, MD, FRCPC,
BSc.Pharm, BMedSci

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Specialist, GF Strong Rehabilitation Center

Catherine Parsons-Dhamija, MBA
Partner, Deloitte Canada, Human Capital Consulting

Steve Sauve, CPA
Senior Tax Manager, KPMG

Ann Stubbins, BScN
Marketing and Business Strategy Manager, Trudell Medical Marketing Ltd.

Jennifer Yao, MD, FRCPC
Clinical Associate Professor, UBC, Head, UBC Division of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, GF Strong Rehabilitation Center

A special thank you to past Board members who have recently retired after six years of service:

Greg King
Chad Spence
Marc Fadel